• Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



(Translated to English from Old Church Slavonic language)

"Think, my soul, of the bitter hour of death and the judgement day of thy God and Creator. For terrible angels will seize thee, my soul, and will lead thee into the eternal fire. And so, before thy death, repent and cry: O Lord, have mercy on me, a sinner."


from Performing the music of Arvo Pärt, released January 19, 2017




Walk Through Fire

Ufuk - Guitar, Vocals
Juliusz - Drums
Andreas - Bass

contact / help

Contact Walk Through Fire

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Walk Through Fire recommends:

If you like Walk Through Fire, you may also like: